NEW TECHNOLOGY: The Harman Kardon Esquire Mini Wireless Portable Speaker

Harman Kardon Esquire Mini is a bold, state-of-the-art solution exceeding the needs of the on-the-go professional. No attention-to-detail has been spared – from the lineup of premium materials utilized by master craftsmanship to the chic urban styling of its sublime, uni-body design. Completely portable and wireless, it provides exceptional sound from its dual, high-performance drivers and enhanced bass port design – for the best quality sound in its category. Esquire Mini is also Bluetooth®-enabled, for full stereo streaming with your favorite devices. It’s the must-have accessory for your audio style. It doubles as a conference phone system with dual-microphone and built-in echo and noise cancellation technology for superb sound and USB access to recharge your favorite devices.

NEW MUSIC: Trip Lee ‘Rise’ Now Available in Stores

Reach Records veteran Trip Lee is back with his new album Rise. Trip is on par with releasing an album every two years despite him taking a “hiatus” after The Good Life. Rise is now available digitally on iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play along with being available physically in stores.
Buy on iTunes:
Buy on Amazon:
You can purchase physical copies at Best Buy, Walmart, F.Y.E, Family Christian, Mardel, and Lifeway stores.
Official Tracklisting:
1. Rise
2. Lights On
3. Shweet
4. Manolo ft. Lecrae
5. You Don’t Know
6. All Rise Up Interlude
7. All Rise Up
8. Beautiful Life 2 (Mine)
9. Insomniac ft. Andy Mineo
10. Something New
11. Lazarus ft. Thi’sl
12. All My Love ft. Natalie Lauren
13. I’m Gone
14. Sweet Victory ft. Dimitri McDowell & Leah Smith



"The world’s most famous feline caricature will be getting her very own audio accessories line as Beats by Dr. Dre celebrates Hello Kitty’s 40th birthday with a specially designed urBeats earphones. Featuring in-line control for volume and microphone, the Beats by Dr. Dre x Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary urBeats Earphones also includes 4 sets of ear tips for custom fitting. Conveniently packaged with a Hello Kitty-shaped storage pouch, the earphones will officially debut this Thursday, October 30th, 2014, at the start of Hello Kitty Con 2014 in Los Angeles. Both it and the Beats by Dr. Dre x Hello Kitty 40th Anniversary Solo2 Headphones will be available worldwide in mid-November.
Hello Kitty Con 2014
The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA
152 North Central Avenue | Map
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Event Date: 10/30/2014 (Thursday)"
Via freshnessmag

New Video: Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron" - Teaser Trailer (OFFICIAL)

Get your first look at Ultron trying to tear apart Captain America, Iron Man, Thor and the rest of the world in the first official teaser trailer for Marvel's "Avengers: Age of Ultron," in theaters May 1, 2015!

NEW TECHNOLOGY: Ricoh WG-M1 Waterproof Action Camera(Video)

Live out your adventure with the all-new WG-M1. The latest addition to the WG series combines the features you love, including waterproof, shock-resistant and coldproof assurance plus the ability to capture class leading high-resolution images and motion activities. With the ultra-wide angle lens, users are sure to capture an array of outdoor activities from underwater adventures to daredevil outdoor fun. . Waterproof up to a depth of 32 feet and cold resistant to temperatures as low as -10°C, the WG-M1 is ideal for the adventure seeker. With the equipped Wi-Fi connection, sending still images and movies from your smartphone is made easy for uploading to your favorite social media site. With the WG-M1 you’ll be able to capture dynamic Full HD movie clips with a realistic sense of depth. The rugged, heavy-duty design which offers large buttons and controls for ease of use, mimics that of the other WG series cameras. Equipped with a 1.5-inch color LCD monitor, you can easily check real-time images during both still-image and movie shooting modes. The WG-M1 is the must-have camera for the thrill seeker looking to capture the world around.

NEW MUSIC: Tye Tribbett - What Can I Do {Dougie Freeverse} by Dougie @iamdougie321

Rapper Dougie spits about his trials in the industry and his refusal to compromise his love for Christ.
Dope song. Download from soundcloud and follow dougie on twitter here -

NEW VIDEO: The Hunger Games: Mockingjay Part 1: Return to District 12 trailer

The worldwide phenomenon of The Hunger Games continues to set the world on fire with The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1, which finds Katniss Everdeen (Jennifer Lawrence) in District 13 after she literally shatters the games forever. Under the leadership of President Coin (Julianne Moore) and the advice of her trusted friends, Katniss spreads her wings as she fights to save Peeta (Josh Hutcherson) and a nation moved by her courage.
Movie out November 21!!

NEW VIDEO: Trip Lee "I am not a Christian Rapper" BET Interview

Reach Records’ artist talks balancing life as a pastor and an MC. Season 2014 (10/07/2014)

Website traffic

Follow us on instagram


Latest Mixtape

Latest Video

Leave a comment

Search Box

- Copyright © New Music, Hip Hop Videos, Urban Fashion, Underground Hip Hop - Burn 2 Ashes - Site by SEO